EnerCorp’s CEO presents Permian team members the 5 Year Service Awards

5 Year Service Awards

Kyle, Derek, and Pat

EnerCorp’s CEO presented three of our Permian team members with the 5 Year Service Awards. Kyle, Derek, and Pat are three critical team members who have served in various leadership positions over the years. EnerCorp wouldn’t be the success it is today without their contributions, we’re looking forward to another 5 great years working with these incredible, hard-working men.

Share this Post

More Recent Posts

PDF preview for 6 ways to reduce flowback costs